Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Satish Kumar Sharma, as directed, Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava will sit in Division Bench-I for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** on **14.02.2022**.

Hon'ble Shri Justice Rohit Arya & Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Shrivastava will sit in their respective Single Benches subject to DB work for hearing matters as per Roster / Assignment at **Bench at Gwalior** on **14.02.2022**.

> Sd/-09.02.2022 (MANOJ KUMAR SHRIVASTAVA) PRINCIPAL REGISTRAR (JUDICIAL)

Sd/-09.02.2022 HON'BLE THE CHIEF JUSTICE